WEBINAR: GreenGain – June 5

June 7, 2012
By
WEBINAR: GreenGain - June 5
Join us for an in-depth look at YOUR newest membership benefit: GreenGain, your personal online sustainability officer and certification tool. Take a tour on June 5th to learn what GreenGain will do for your business.

Since 1982, we’ve helped businesses go green – and now we’ve poured our experience into a new online platform that will help you easily: 

  • Measure sustainability efforts
  • Save time and money
  • Identify and implement new ways to go green
  • Report your great efforts to customers.

GreenGain: Your Online Sustainability Officer and Certification Tool
June 5th @ 11 AM PST / 12 PM MST /
1 PM CST / 2 PM EST
Register now »

Maren Maier, Director of the Seal of Approval and Standards, will give you a tour of the online assessment and extensive resource portal, and address frequently asked questions from our members.

Find out how to access your interactive Seal and online Sustainability Report to share your achievements with customers and clients.

Learn about all of the advantages to earning the Seal of Approval, from listings in the National Green Pages, exhibiting at Green Festivals, selling on WorldofGood.com by eBay and other online platforms, AND becoming a Benefit Corporation.

Make the most out of this new benefit of membership. Register now and get started with GreenGain »